Posts by Bidier (Page 2)

[TCG] Langley City Championship (Result)

*** Full Standing: *** JUNIOR DIVISION 1st: Ian L. (Seismitoad/Giratina) 2nd: Kian C. (Vespiquen/Night March) 3rd: Jackie B. (Night March) 4th: Sam C. (Fighting) SENIOR DIVISION 1st: Landen K. (Sableye) 2nd: Dorian S. (Rayquaza) 3rd: Ethan M. (Seismitoad/Crobat) 4th: Jake C. (Seismitoad/Crobat) MASTER DIVISION 1st: Tony Paull (Blastoise) 2nd: Ricky Gao (Sableye) 3rd: Damian Allen (Seismitoad/Giratina) 4th: Chen […]

2016 Pokémon World Championships

The dates have been selected for the 2016 Pokémon World Championships! Players from all over the globe will head to the city by the bay on August 19–21, 2016, to try to become the next Pokémon TCG or Video Game World Champion! The three-day event will take place at the San Francisco Marriott Marquis Hotel. […]

[TCG] Surrey City Championship (Result)

*** Full Standing: *** JUNIOR DIVISION 1st: Ian L. (Seismitoad/Giratina) 2nd: Jackie B. (Night March) 3rd: Lucas B. (Night March) 4th: Jacob M. (Deoxys)   SENIOR DIVISION 1st: Josh F. (Seismitoad/Manectric) 2nd: Travis M. (Yveltal) 3rd: James L-Y. (Yveltal) 4th: James C. (Night March)   MASTER DIVISION 1st: Ricky Gao (Blastoise) 2nd: Tony Paull (Blastoise) […]

[VG] 2015 Sceptile Series Premier Challenge #8 – Magic Stronghold Games (Results)

Standings – 2015 Premier Challenge Sceptile Series Magic Stronghold Games #4 – 11/21/2015 17:05:27 Standings – Round 8/8 Tournament: 2015 Premier Challenge Sceptile Series Magic Stronghold Games #4 Senior Division Standing Name Flight Match Record Match Points Opponents’ Win % Opponents’ Opponents’ Win % Head to Head 1 Macaria W. 1 3/2/0 (9) 9 46.00% […]

Pokémon Super Mystery Dungeon Giveaways

Pokémon Super Mystery Dungeon launches on November 20, 2015! Look forward to the launch of Pokémon Super Mystery Dungeon on November 20 2015, continuing in the legacy of the exciting Pokémon Mystery Dungeon video games! With dungeon layouts that change every time you enter them, the fun never ends! Battle alongside Legendary and Mythical Pokémon […]

Pokémon TCG Format Rotation for 2016

The Standard format for the 2016 season will consist of the following expansions: XY­—Kalos Starter Set XY XY—Flashfire XY—Furious Fists XY—Phantom Forces XY—Primal Clash Double Crisis XY—Roaring Skies XY—Ancient Origins McDonald’s Collection 2014 XY: Trainer Kit Black Star Promo Cards: XY01 and higher Additional expansions become legal three weeks after they are released in the […]

[TCG] 2015 Vancouver Regional Championship (Results)

Junior Division Champion: Aiden Y. (Seismitoad/Yveltal) Senior Division Champion: James L-Y. (Seismitoad/Giratina) Master Division Top 8: Jonathan Paranada (Tyrantrum/Giratina) Hayden Cameron Jacobs (Seismitoad/Genesect) Alex Koch (Sableye/Bunnelby) Joey Gaffney (Vespiquen/Flareon) Jeffrey Cheng (Sableye/Bunnelby) Paul Johnston (Tyrantrum/Giratina) Sorina Radu (Yveltal/Darkrai) Kyle Thomas (Manectric/Regice)